MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Thu., July 24 | Next Day»

American League

Top 9th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
BostonBos0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0   010
TorontoTor1 2 2 0 2 0 0 1   8140
Pitcher: Rob Rasmussen 0.0 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Brock Holt 0-3
On Deck: Shane Victorino 1-2
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Tor HR: J. Francisco (15)
Preview | Box | Gameview

Bot 7th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
TexasTex0 0 1 0 0 0 1     250
NY YankeesNYY0 0 0 1 2 0       340
Pitcher: Ryan Feierabend 0.1 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Brett Gardner 1-2, 1 RBI, 1 R
On Deck: Carlos Beltran 0-2
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Tex HR: J. Arencibia (4)
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:35 PT1:35 MT2:35 CT3:35 ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 MST2:35 EST3:05 VEN23:35 UAE2:35 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
HoustonHou                 
OaklandOak                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/FSKC 
Cleveland (51-50, 22-31 Road)
Kansas City (50-50, 22-25 Home)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (10-6, 2.95 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (5-10, 2.66 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSN 
Chi White Sox
Minnesota
 CWS: H. Noesi  (4-7, 5.21 ERA)
 Min: P. Hughes  (10-6, 4.06 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSW 
Detroit (56-42, 30-17 Road)
LA Angels (60-40, 35-18 Home)
 Det: M. Scherzer  (11-3, 3.34 ERA)
 LAA: G. Richards  (11-2, 2.47 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  MASN/ROOT 
Baltimore (55-45, 29-22 Road)
Seattle (53-48, 25-28 Home)
 Bal: W. Chen  (10-3, 4.21 ERA)
 Sea: H. Iwakuma  (8-4, 2.95 ERA)
Preview

National League

Bot 7th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
San FranciscoSF0 0 0 0 1 0 0     161
PhiladelphiaPhi1 0 0 0 1 0       281
Pitcher: Javier Lopez 0.0 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Jimmy Rollins 1-3, 1 R
On Deck: Chase Utley 2-2, 1 RBI
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SPSO 
Miami
Atlanta
 Mia: H. Alvarez  (6-5, 2.64 ERA)
 Atl: A. Harang  (9-6, 3.36 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSD/WGN 
San Diego (44-56, 18-30 Road)
Chi Cubs (41-58, 21-23 Home)
 SD: T. Ross  (8-10, 2.70 ERA)
 ChC: E. Jackson  (5-10, 5.61 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNY/FSWI 
NY Mets
Milwaukee
 NYM: D. Gee  (4-2, 2.92 ERA)
 Mil: M. Garza  (6-7, 4.04 ERA)
Preview

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

📱

Get Mobile.
U-T in the App Store