MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 San Diego Padres (43-55)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Cin 8-2 37-47 I. Kennedy M. Leake    20,312
Wed. 2 Cin 3-0 38-47 T. Ross J. Cueto    19,250
Fri. 4 SF 2-0 39-47 E. Stults M. Cain H. Street  31,126
Sat. 5 SF 3-5 39-48 S. Romo D. Thayer S. Casilla  36,127
Sun. 6 SF 3-5 39-49 T. Lincecum J. Hahn S. Casilla  28,065
Mon. 7 @ Col 6-1 40-49 I. Kennedy T. Matzek    26,782
Tue. 8 @ Col 1-2 40-50 F. Morales T. Ross L. Hawkins  27,601
Wed. 9 @ Col 3-6 40-51 B. Logan J. Benoit L. Hawkins  26,212
Thu. 10 @ LAD 1-2 40-52 C. Kershaw O. Despaigne    50,332
Fri. 11 @ LAD 6-3 41-52 J. Hahn D. Haren H. Street  46,073
Sat. 12 @ LAD 0-1 41-53 K. Jansen K. Quackenbush    51,794
Sun. 13 @ LAD 0-1 41-54 H. Ryu T. Ross K. Jansen  47,131
Fri. 18 NYM 4-5 41-55 J. Familia J. Benoit J. Mejia  27,374
Sat. 19 NYM 6-0 42-55 T. Ross D. Gee    42,702
Sun. 20 NYM 2-1 43-55 J. Benoit V. Black    31,513
Date Opp Time TVPadres : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 22 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSD/CSN+ E. Stults (3-11) K. Hendricks (0-0)
Wed. 23 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSD/CSCh I. Kennedy (7-9) T. Wada (0-0)
Thu. 24 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSD/WGN T. Ross (8-10) E. Jackson (5-10)
Fri. 25 at Atl 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSSD/FSSO O. Despaigne (2-1) A. Wood (7-7)
Sat. 26 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSSO J. Teheran (9-6)
Sun. 27 at Atl 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  FSSD/FSSO  
Mon. 28 at Atl 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  FSSD/SPSO  
Tue. 29 vs. StL 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSSD  
Wed. 30 vs. StL 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSSD  
Thu. 31 vs. StL 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSMW/FSSD  
Last updated Jul. 22, 2:06 A.M. ET

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

📱

Get Mobile.
U-T in the App Store